Changes to our policy regarding unused funds

We have introduced a new policy to help better manage unused funds on your share trading account.

Any unused funds which have been transferred into your share trading account via BPAY will automatically be refunded into your linked settlement account after 30 days.

  • You can check the balance on your share trading account under My Account > My Portfolio > Account Summary. Any credit balances will be shown as a negative figure.
  • You can confirm the details of your linked bank account under the ‘Account Details’ tab of the My Account > My Profile > Personal & Account Details page.

Note: This policy will not impact the payment of sell trades.

Need more information?

If you have any questions, please contact us.

Published: 08 March 2019